I got sidetracked. Will I still have access to the course even after the 8 weeks are up?
Yes, the course membership area will be accessible indefinitely. That said, we encourage everyone to download the materials in case the site is ever taken offline (we have no plans to do this but just in case). That way you’ll have a hard copy that you can refer to from anywhere, anytime so please, download!